VA - 써커퍼치 Sucker Punch OST (2011)(M4A)(99.9MB)
VA - Sucker Punch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]

Genre: Sountrack
Label: Water Tower Music
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 99.8MB
Release Year: 2011


1. Emily Browning – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
2. Bjork featuring Skunk Anansie – Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)
3. Emiliana Torrini – White Rabbit
4. Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy – I Want It All/We Will Rock You (Mash up)
5. Skunk Anansie – Search And Destroy
6. Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar – Tomorrow Never Knows
7. Yoav featuring Emily Browning – Where Is My Mind?
8. Emily Browning – Asleep
9. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac – Love Is The Drug

Posted by 파란티스 Trackback 0 : Comment 2