VA- 써커퍼치Sucker Punch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) OST-2011-FRAY

VA-Sucker Punch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) OST-2011-FRAY
Genre: Sountrack
Label: Water Tower Music
Quality: 192 kbps Joint Stereo
Size: 67.92MB

Track List:
1. Emily Browning – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
2. Bjork featuring Skunk Anansie – Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)
3. Emiliana Torrini – White Rabbit
4. Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy – I Want It All/We Will Rock You (Mash up)
5. Skunk Anansie – Search And Destroy
6. Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar – Tomorrow Never Knows
7. Yoav featuring Emily Browning – Where Is My Mind?
8. Emily Browning – Asleep
9. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac – Love Is The Drug

Posted by 파란티스 Trackback 0 : Comment 1

댓글을 달아 주세요

  1. addr | edit/del | reply 2012.02.01 15:27