Eternity - 倩女幽魂 [32/32] (2003)

English Titles: Eternity aka A Chinese Ghost Story: Eternity aka Eternal Love
Chinese Title: 倩女幽魂
Format: rmvb
Audio: Cantonese
Length: 32 Episodes
Broadcast Year: 2003

Casts: Wu Jing, Jessica Hsuan, Daniel Chan, Xu Xi Yuan, Yuen Wah, Tian Niu, Nie Yuan, Jackie Lui, Amy Chan (Chen Xiu Wen), Yuan Qiong Dan, Zhu Yan, Deng Cui Wen, Mai Jia Qi, Shen Xiao Hai, Chen Chuan Zhi, Huang Wei De, Sang Ni, Apple Hong Yi Xin, Chen Sha Sha

Storyline: The story starts when as a fulfillment of a prophecy, the tragic lovers of seven lifetimes were reborn. According to this prophecy, their energy will be used by the Dark Kingdom to command the entire world. Fearing this, the Xuan-Xin sect tried to kill the babies but Dark Moon (Queen of the Dark Kingdom) was able to snatch the tragic lovers of seven lifetimes while Yan Chi Xia and his wife did not kill the remaining baby but returned him to his mother. (What we do not know is that there were three babies born that night, a girl and two boys but it shall be revealed as the plot progresses) Because they had defied the order, Yan Chi Xia and his wife decided to live peacefully in the mountains...
Episode 01

Episode 02

Episode 03

Episode 04

Episode 05

Episode 06

Episode 07

Episode 08

Episode 09

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22


Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28


Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32{Ends}

Posted by 파란티스 Trackback 0 : Comment 4

댓글을 달아 주세요

  1. addr | edit/del | reply 2011.05.22 15:49


  2. addr | edit/del | reply 2011.05.22 15:57


  3. addr | edit/del | reply 2011.05.22 15:59


  4. addr | edit/del | reply 2011.05.22 16:01